Qantas Economy Class TSV-CNS

Belated trip report!

I was off to PNG for another dive trip…Surprise!

Anyway, flight from Townsville to Cairns was at stupid o’clock in the morning, and all I really wanted to do was caffeine load.

Check-in was easy, and I made my way rapidly to the Qantas Club lounge at Townsville airport for coffee and breakfast. All the caffeine! And some fruit salad…Because to be honest, that’s about the only vegan thing in the lounge at breakfast.

Flight went on time, and we got our snack box shortly after take off. Unsurprisingly, none of it was vegan: yogurt, cake, museli bar type thing. I got another coffee and listened to my ipod for the remainder of the 40 minute flight.IMG_20160226_070211

When you don’t get a VGML because it’s such a short flight and they don’t do special catering…

Landed on time and I made my way to the international terminal in Cairns to wait for my next flight to Port Moresby.

Have something to say? Say it here!

