Qantas Economy Class CNS-TSV

Belated trip report (part 6…and home)!

Home sweet…I hate this place.

After getting up at 4am to get to the airport for my 6am flight…Blah. I hate everything. Checking in was quick and easy – the perks of frequent flyer status and having a separate check-in line. Security was long. But then I had Qantas lounge access, so all was not lost. Coffee! And hash browns 😀 Sometimes I like a bit of fried food, not going to lie.

Flight left on time. Shortly after take off we got breakfast…Juice, pastry thing, apple.

IMG_20160308_062213

I ate the apple!

Landed on time. Had to wait an unusually long time for my bag to come out. Then home, dump my bags, and off to work…

Another holiday over. Fun times were had. I look forward to the direct flights from Brisbane to Alotau starting later in the year. Anything that allows me to avoid Port Moresby is a good thing.

Have something to say? Say it here!

